Budget Beauty


Eye cream that works on a budget
December 11, 2008, 3:24 pm
Filed under: Closer, Skincare
Let there be light (under my eyes)

Let there be light (under my eyes)

This week’s Closer magazine tested eyecreams and GOOD SKIN Instant Lightening Eye Cream picked up the accolade BEST FOR DARK CIRCLES. The beauty test said “After regular use dark circles faded significantly.  Not overly expensive and very effective”.  Visit this link for more techy info about the product –  http://www.superdrug.com/invt/491691&bklist=

If you check out the Superdrug website they also have a section where you can leave reviews – and this is what TIFFANY said about this product: “I was looking at make-up in my local department store and ran across a sample tube of this eye cream. I have horrible dark circles under my eyes, and the bags and puffiness. No matter what I do, makeup won’t hide them. I tried this on, and walked around and then went back and checked the mirror and could not believe the improvement. It was totally amazing! I would recommend this cream to anyone looking for a tightening of the skin under your eyes, a lightening of dark circles or the reduction of puffiness. This is amazing. ”

And if that’s not enough buy any two things from the Good Skin range at Superdrug and you get a free cosmetics bag AND a microfinishing cream which is usually £20 for free!  Merry Christmas to me and my skin!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment